2 floors · 1 apartments · 2,234 sq ft · built 1940 · class A1 · owner of record: Nazarov, Nazar
New violations the morning after they're issued, plus deadline reminders. Free for one building.
| Requirement | Due | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Annual property registration Check HPD registration · September 1 each year What this isResidential buildings with three or more units, and one- and two-family homes the owner doesn't occupy, register with HPD every year ($13 fee). An unregistered building can't start a nonpayment case in Housing Court and faces civil penalties. Agency page | Sep 1, 2027 in 306 days | Required only if the owner doesn't live there |
| Issued | Violation | Hearing | Balance |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 18, 2026 | Construction CLASS - 2 WORK WITHOUT A PERMIT; NOTED AT REAR NO PERMIT ISSUED FOR DEMOLITION OF EXISTING GARAGE., OBTAIN ALL PERMITS #39200948Y | Dec 15, 2026 PENDING | $1,250 |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Construction CLASS - 2 WORK DONE DOES NOT CONFORM TO APPROVED PLAN PERMIT# (Q01287138-I1-GC), GRADE LEVEL CHANGE DETAILS AND RETAINING WALL HEIGHT/CONSTRUCTION DETAIL NOT SPECIFIED., CONFORM WORK TO APPROVED CONSTRUCTION DOCUMENTS/AM #39200949X | Dec 15, 2026 PENDING | $1,250 |
| Aug 18, 2026 | Construction CLASS - 1 WORK WITHOUT A PERMIT; NOTED AT REAR NO PERMIT ISSUED FOR ILLEGAL GAS LINE INSTALLED EXP (2/3)., OBTAIN PERMIT #39200950N | Dec 15, 2026 PENDING | $2,500 |
None open.
None open.
None open.
| Date | Source | What | Now |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 18, 2026 | ECB | Construction: WORK WITHOUT A PERMIT; NOTED AT REAR NO PERMIT ISSUED FOR DEMOLITION OF EXISTING GARAGE., OBTAIN ALL PERMITS | Open |
| Aug 18, 2026 | ECB | Construction: WORK DONE DOES NOT CONFORM TO APPROVED PLAN PERMIT# (Q01287138-I1-GC), GRADE LEVEL CHANGE DETAILS AND RETAINING WALL HEIGHT/CONSTRUCTION DETAIL NOT SPECIFIED., CONFORM WORK TO APPROVED CONSTRUCTION DOCUMENTS/AM | Open |
| Aug 18, 2026 | ECB | Construction: WORK WITHOUT A PERMIT; NOTED AT REAR NO PERMIT ISSUED FOR ILLEGAL GAS LINE INSTALLED EXP (2/3)., OBTAIN PERMIT | Open |
Always confirm on the city's own systems before acting: DOB BIS property profile · DOB NOW · HPD Online · Pay ECB/OATH penalties (CityPay)
City records as of Oct 30, 2026, 3:23 PM ET. BBL 4072740044.